Naturalii | natural and organic skin nutrition by lifeplus
51032
home,page-template,page-template-full_screen,page-template-full_screen-php,page,page-id-51032,qode-core-1.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,capri child-child-ver-1.0.0,capri-ver-1.6, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

Wir stellen vor: unser neues und noch besseres Naturalii-Sortiment …

Mit einzigartigen Rezepturen, umweltfreundlicher Verpackung und international anerkannten Zertifizierungen!

 

Naturalii ist viel mehr als nur Hautpflege. Es ist eine natürliche, organische und umweltfreundliche Marke ohne Tierversuche – für Haut- und Haarpflege, der Sie vertrauen können
Alle Produkte in unserem Naturalii-Sortiment sind von mediterranen Inhaltsstoffen inspiriert, den wunderbar reichhaltigen und beruhigenden Gaben der Natur aus dieser Region.
Vom frisch duftenden Öl der Orangen aus Valencia bis zu energiespendenden Extrakten aus grünem Tee und luxuriösem Avocado- und Thymianöl: Dieses Sortiment sorgt für erfrischte, revitalisierte und natürlich schöne Haut. Zu den sanften, reichhaltigen Produkten zählen Reinigungslotionen, Gesichtswasser, Feuchtigkeitspflege und Kuren für Gesicht, Körper und Haare.
Einzigartige Lifeplus-Rezepturen

 

Qualität ist uns wichtig: Wir verwenden natürliche Inhaltsstoffe aus nachhaltigen Quellen. Unsere Hautpflegeprodukte sind der Ausdruck unserer Überzeugungen. Unsere einzigartigen natürlichen und organischen Rezepturen geben Ihnen die Gewissheit, dass unsere Produkte frei von umweltschädlichen Stoffen wie Palmöl, Mikrokügelchen, Mikroplastik und dergleichen sind.
International anerkannte Zertifizierungen
Ehrlichkeit ist uns wichtig. Unser ethischer Ansatz bei der Hautpflege wird durch namhafte Gremien zertifiziert: COSMOS, People for the Ethical Treatments of Animals (PETA), Vegan Society und Forest Stewardship Council (FSC). Reine Inhaltsstoffe, reine Wahrheit.
Nachhaltige Verpackungen
Unsere Welt ist uns wichtig: Wir streben die stetige Verbesserung unserer Verpackungen an und planen, bis zum Jahr 2022 unsere gesamten Verpackungen auf Materialien aus Recycling oder aus nachhaltigen Quellen umzustellen. Bereits jetzt bestehen 70 % unserer Naturalii-Verpackungen aus nachhaltiger Zuckerrohr-Cellulose, aus Recyclingkunststoff oder aus FSC-zertifizierter Pappe. Entlastung der Umwelt durch Abfallverringerung.

Naturalii | Organic Natural Skin and Body Care Products – Start Your Skincare Regime
Discover more about our high quality range of organic, natural skin and body care products inspired by nature. Nourishing, gentle formulations – shop online
50692
home,page-template,page-template-full_screen,page-template-full_screen-php,page,page-id-50692,qode-core-1.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,capri child-child-ver-1.0.0,capri-ver-1.6, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

Introducing our new and improved Naturalii range…

With unique formulations, environmentally-friendly packaging and international certifications!

 

Naturalii is more than just skincare. It’s a natural, organic, cruelty-free and environmentally-friendly skin and hair care brand you can trust.
Crafted by the different wonders in the Mediterranean, all products in our Naturalii range are inspired by the region’s enriching and soothing natural produce.
From zesty, fragrant Valencian oranges to energising green tea extracts and luxurious avocado and thyme oils, the range is designed to leave your skin feeling refreshed, revitalised and naturally beautiful. Our gently nourishing products include cleansers, toners, moisturisers and treatment products for facial, body and hair care.
Unique Lifeplus formulations

 

We care about quality and our ethos is to always strive to use sustainably-sourced, natural ingredients. Our skincare range represents everything we care for. With our unique natural and organic formulations you can be sure that our products are free of harmful materials such as palm oil, micro-beads, micro-plastics and much more.
Internationally-recognised certifications
We care about honesty so we’re proud to be recognised for our ethical approach to skincare by various champions of ethical standards: COSMOS, People for the Ethical Treatments of Animals (PETA), Vegan Society and the Forest Stewardship Council (FSC). Pure in our ingredients, pure in what we say.
Sustainable packaging
We care about our planet so that’s why we’re continually looking for ways to improve our packaging with the aim of using sustainably-sourced or recycled materials on 100% of our packaging by 2022. We’re already on that journey with almost 70% of our Naturalii packaging created from sustainable sugarcane or recycled plastic and FSC-certified cardboard boxes. Limiting waste for the minimal impact on the environment.